Yes. Users can be enabled or disabled by selecting their corresponding "on/off" toggle switch on the "Users" page.
Articles in this section
- How to schedule subscription for the future payment?
- How to update or add new credit card for the subscription charges?
- What are charges to use Smart Entry lock?
- Can I use same Promo Code for multiple locks?
- Will the promo code be applied to my future subscription charges?
- My Promo code is applied to subscription charge but not to activation charge
- How to enter Promo Code?
- How do I see my payment history?
- How do I receive payment receipt?
- Is my payment secured?